top of page
  • misshagipimehu

The Best Songs and Sounds from My Singing Monsters



My Singing Monsters: A Fun and Musical Game for the Whole Family




If you love music, monsters, and creativity, then you will love My Singing Monsters. This is a free musical game for Android, iOS, and Steam that lets you collect, breed, and listen to over 250 different monsters. Each monster has its own unique voice and personality, and they will sing together in harmony on your islands. You can also customize your islands with cool decorations and catchy music. This is a game that will make you smile, laugh, and sing along.


What is My Singing Monsters?




A free musical game for Android, iOS, and Steam




My Singing Monsters is a free-to-play game that you can download from the Google Play Store, the App Store, or Steam. You can also play it on your browser at [mysingingmonsters.com]. The game does not require an internet connection to play, but you will need one to access some features like social interactions and updates. The game also offers in-app purchases for some items, but you can disable them in your device's settings if you don't want to use them.




my singing monsters




A creative and colorful world of singing monsters




My Singing Monsters is set in a wonderful fantasy land of the Monster World, where you can explore different islands with different themes and environments. Each island has its own song, composed by the monsters that live there. You can unlock new islands as you progress in the game, and discover new types of monsters and music. Some of the islands are Plant Island, Cold Island, Air Island, Water Island, Earth Island, Fire Island, Light Island, Psychic Island, Faerie Island, Bone Island, Shugabush Island, Wublin Island, Celestial Island, Ethereal Island, Mirror Islands, Tribal Island, Composer Island, Colossingum Island, Party Island, Space Island, Cloud Island, Cave Island, Oasis Island, Magical Sanctum Island.


A simulation and breeding game with catchy music




My Singing Monsters is a game where you can collect and breed over 250 different monsters. Each monster has its own unique voice and personality. Some of them sing melodies, some of them sing harmonies, some of them play instruments, some of them make noises. You can mix and match different monsters to create new ones with different sounds. You can also feed and level up your monsters to make them sing better. The more monsters you have on your island, the more complex and beautiful your song will be.


my singing monsters breeding guide


my singing monsters composer


my singing monsters playground


my singing monsters dawn of fire


my singing monsters board game


my singing monsters wiki


my singing monsters codes


my singing monsters rare monsters


my singing monsters ethereal island


my singing monsters wublin island


my singing monsters best song


my singing monsters steam


my singing monsters hack


my singing monsters tips and tricks


my singing monsters fan art


my singing monsters plushies


my singing monsters merchandise


my singing monsters memes


my singing monsters download


my singing monsters update


my singing monsters fire oasis


my singing monsters light island


my singing monsters psychic island


my singing monsters bone island


my singing monsters faerie island


my singing monsters shugabush island


my singing monsters tribal island


my singing monsters colossingum


my singing monsters celestial island


my singing monsters dipsters


my singing monsters zynth farm


my singing monsters likes chart


my singing monsters friend codes


my singing monsters mod apk


my singing monsters free diamonds


my singing monsters anniversary month


my singing monsters sugar fam


my singing monsters kayna popstar costume


my singing monsters blabbit egg hunt event


my singing monsters life formula 2023 trailer


my singing monsters month of the mythical 2 video


my singing monsters live stream


my singing monsters community remix


my singing monsters big blue bubble


my singing monsters soundtracks


my singing monsters coloring pages


my singing monsters name generator


my singing monsters quiz


my singing monsters tier list


How to Play My Singing Monsters?




Collect and breed over 250 different monsters




To start playing My Singing Monsters, you need to create an account with your email or Facebook. Then you can choose your name and avatar. You will start with Plant Island as your first island. You can buy your first monster from the market with coins or diamonds. Coins are the main currency in the game that you can earn by collecting from your monsters or selling items. Diamonds are the premium currency that you can buy with real money or earn by completing tasks or watching ads.


To breed new monsters, you need to have at least two monsters of the same level on your island. You can drag one monster onto another in the breeding structure to start the breeding process. The breeding time will depend on the type and rarity of the monsters. You can speed up the breeding with diamonds. Once the breeding is done, you can place the egg in the nursery to hatch. The hatching time will also vary depending on the monster. You can speed up the hatching with diamonds as well. Once the egg is hatched, you can place the monster on your island or sell it for coins.


You can also buy rare, epic, and legendary monsters from the market with diamonds or special currencies. These monsters have different appearances and sounds than their common counterparts. Some of them are only available during limited-time events or promotions. You can also get some monsters by completing quests, achievements, or collections.


Feed and level up your monsters to make them sing better




To feed your monsters, you need to have food. You can grow food on your island with coins. There are different types of food that give different amounts of experience to your monsters. You can also buy food with diamonds or get it from other sources like gifts, rewards, or mini-games.


To level up your monsters, you need to feed them enough food to fill their hunger bar. Each level will require more food and coins than the previous one. The maximum level for a monster is 20, except for some special monsters that can go up to 30 or 40. Leveling up your monsters will increase their happiness, income, and singing ability.


To increase your monsters' happiness, you need to place decorations and other items that they like on your island. Each monster has its own likes and dislikes that you can check in their info screen. The more items they like, the happier they will be. Happiness will also boost their income and singing ability.


Customize your islands with decorations and themes




To customize your islands, you can buy decorations and themes from the market with coins or diamonds. Decorations are items that you can place on your island to make it look more attractive and increase your monsters' happiness. Themes are backgrounds that you can apply to your island to change its appearance and music style.


You can also move, rotate, or delete any item on your island by tapping and holding it. You can also zoom in or out, pan around, or switch between islands by using the buttons on the screen. You can also use the edit mode to rearrange your island more easily.


Why You Should Play My Singing Monsters?




Enjoy awesome graphics and character animation




My Singing Monsters is a game that will impress you with its colorful and detailed graphics and animation. The game has a charming and whimsical art style that suits its theme and genre. The monsters are cute and expressive, and they move and interact with each other in realistic ways. The islands are also rich and diverse, with different landscapes and features. The game runs smoothly and has no lag or glitches.


Play with friends around the world and share your creations




My Singing Monsters is a game that you can play with friends around the world and share your creations with them. You can connect your game to Facebook or Game Center to find and add friends who play the game. You can also invite new friends by sharing your friend code or scanning their QR code.


You can visit your friends' islands and listen to their songs. You can also like their islands, send them gifts, chat with them, or join their tribes. Tribes are groups of players who work together to earn star power and rewards by singing on Tribal Island.


You can also share your creations with other players by using the Composer Island feature. Composer Island is a special island where you can create your own songs using the monsters' voices as instruments. You can record, edit, save, and play your songs on Composer Island. You can also upload your songs to the cloud server and share them with other players by using a song code or a QR code.


Discover new updates and events year-round




My Singing Monsters is a game that keeps you entertained year-round with new updates and events. The game developers are constantly adding new content and features to the game, such as new monsters, islands, decorations, themes, mini-games, quests, achievements, collections, etc.


The game also celebrates various holidays and occasions with special events and promotions. For example, during Halloween, you can find spooky monsters and decorations on your islands; during Christmas, you can find festive monsters and decorations on your islands; during Valentine's Day, you can find romantic monsters and decorations on your islands; etc.


These events and promotions usually offer exclusive rewards and discounts for players who participate in them. They also add more fun and variety to the game experience. Tips and Tricks for My Singing Monsters




Use diamonds to speed up breeding and hatching




Diamonds are the premium currency in My Singing Monsters that you can use to speed up the breeding and hatching process of your monsters. This can save you a lot of time and help you get more monsters faster. You can also use diamonds to buy rare, epic, and legendary monsters from the market, or to upgrade your structures and islands.


You can get diamonds by buying them with real money, or by earning them for free. Some of the ways to earn free diamonds are:



  • Completing tasks and achievements



  • Watching video ads



  • Spinning the daily wheel



  • Mining on the Mini-Mine structure



  • Referring friends to the game



  • Participating in special events and promotions



Join a tribe to earn star power and rewards




A tribe is a group of players who work together to earn star power and rewards by singing on Tribal Island. Star power is a special currency that you can use to buy exclusive items from the StarShop. Rewards are items that you can get for reaching certain milestones of star power with your tribe.


To join a tribe, you need to have at least one monster on Plant Island. You can either create your own tribe with coins, or join an existing tribe by invitation or request. You can also search for tribes by name, level, or friend code.


To contribute to your tribe, you need to feed your monster on Tribal Island with shards. Shards are another special currency that you can get by converting coins, diamonds, or food. The more you feed your monster, the more star power you will earn for your tribe. You can also chat with your tribe members and visit their islands.


Visit other players' islands and like their songs




Visiting other players' islands is a great way to discover new songs and get inspired by their creations. You can also like their islands and songs by tapping on the heart icon. Liking other players' islands will give them coins and diamonds, and they might return the favor by liking yours.


You can visit other players' islands by using the social menu on the bottom right corner of the screen. You can find your friends, random players, top players, featured players, or players who have liked your islands. You can also search for players by name or friend code.


Conclusion




My Singing Monsters is a fun and musical game for the whole family that will keep you entertained for hours. You can collect, breed, and listen to over 250 different monsters that sing together in harmony on your islands. You can also customize your islands with cool decorations and themes. You can play with friends around the world and share your creations with them. You can also discover new updates and events year-round that add more content and features to the game.


If you love music, monsters, and creativity, then you should definitely try My Singing Monsters today. You will not regret it!


FAQs




Q: How do I get more coins in My Singing Monsters?




A: You can get more coins by collecting from your monsters, selling items, spinning the daily wheel, completing tasks and achievements, watching video ads, visiting other players' islands, or buying them with diamonds or real money.


Q: How do I get more food in My Singing Monsters?




A: You can get more food by growing it on your island with coins, spinning the daily wheel, completing tasks and achievements, watching video ads, visiting other players' islands, or buying it with diamonds or real money.


Q: How do I get more diamonds in My Singing Monsters?




A: You can get more diamonds by buying them with real money, or by earning them for free. Some of the ways to earn free diamonds are completing tasks and achievements, watching video ads, spinning the daily wheel, mining on the Mini-Mine structure, referring friends to the game, participating in special events and promotions.


Q: How do I get rare, epic, and legendary monsters in My Singing Monsters?




A: You can get rare, epic, and legendary monsters by buying them from the market with diamonds or special currencies, breeding them with specific combinations of monsters during limited-time events or promotions, completing quests, achievements, or collections.


Q: How do I create my own songs in My Singing Monsters?




A: You can create your own songs in My Singing Monsters by using the Composer Island feature. Composer Island is a special island where you can create your own songs using the monsters' voices as instruments. You can record, edit, save, and play your songs on Composer Island. You can also upload your songs to the cloud server and share them with other players by using a song code or a QR code. 44f88ac181


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Monkey Run: The Best App for Making New Friends Online

Monkey Run App Download: How to Enjoy Unlimited Video Chats and Make New Friends Do you want to meet new people, have fun conversations, and play games with them? If yes, then you should try Monkey Ru

bottom of page